The Theatre is available for birthday parties and other groups.
Email us at matt@tricitytheatre.com
 
We will be playing "Do You Believe?" at Tri City on Mar 20.
Please email us at matt@tricitytheatre.com if
your Church is interested in buying tickets.
 
SPECIAL SHOW
We will showing The Spongebob Movie on
Thurs, Feb 5 at 7:00!
Spongebob Tickets
 
To purchase tickets, click on the day you want to visit
 
Current Movie Times: 
Mon, Jan 26    Tues, Jan 27    Wed, Jan 28   Thurs, Jan 29
 
Next Weeks Movie Times:
Fri, Jan 30    Sat, Jan 31    Sun, Feb 1   Mon, Feb 2
 
Tues, Feb 3    Wed, Feb 4    Thurs, Feb 5
 
Coming Soon to Tri City
(always subject to change)
Jan 30 - Project Alamnac
Feb 6 - Spongebob: Sponge out of Water
Feb 6 -  Jupiter Ascending
Feb 12 - Fifty Shades of Grey
Mar 6 - Chappie
Mar 13 - Cinderella
Mar 20 - Insurgent
Mar 20 - Do You Believe?
 
Tri City Theatre Ticket Prices & Box Office Hours
join our mailing list
* indicates required
applyonlinebutton.jpg appstorebutton.jpg twitterbutton.jpg facebookbutton.jpg rentalbutton.jpg