The Theatre is available for school groups.
Email us for info or other matters: Tri City Email
 
2017 FREE SUMMER MOVIE SCHEDULE
 
First Shows: 
Pirates of the Caribbean starts Thurs, May 25 at 7:00!
Wonder Woman starts Thurs, June 1 at 7:00!
Captain Underpants starts Thurs, June 1 at 7:30!
 
 
To PURCHASE TICKETS: click on the day you want to visit 
Current Movie Times
Mon, May 22    Tues, May 23    Wed, May 24    Thurs, May 25
 
Next Weeks Movie Times
Fri, May 26    Sat, May 27    Sun, May 28    Mon, May 29
 
Tues, May 30   Wed, May 31    Thurs, June 1
 
Coming Soon to Tri City
(always subject to change) 
May 25 - Pirates of the Carribbean
May 26 - Baywatch
June 1 - Wonder Woman
June 1 - Captain Underpants
June 9 - The Mummy
June 16 - Cars 3
June 23 - Transformers
June 30 - Despicable Me 3
June 30 - The House
 
Tri City Theatre Ticket Prices & Box Office Hours
join our mailing list
* indicates required
applyonlinebutton.jpg appstorebutton.jpg twitterbutton.jpg facebookbutton.jpg