The Theatre is available for school groups.
Email us at
WOODLAWN will be at Tri City starting Thurs, Oct 15 at 7:00!
If your Church would like to purchase tickets, please email us
To purchase individual tickets: Woodlawn Tickets
First Show! Goosebumps starts Oct 15 at 7:15!!
To PURCHASE TICKETS: click on the day you want to visit 
Current Movie Times
Mon, Oct 5    Tues, Oct 6    Wed, Oct 7    Thurs, Oct 8
Next Weeks Movie Times
Fri, Oct 9    Sat, Oct 10    Sun, Oct 11    Mon, Oct 12
Tues, Oct 13   Wed, Oct 14    Thurs, Oct 15   
Coming Soon to Tri City
(always subject to change)
Oct 9 - Pan
Oct 15 - Woodlawn
Oct 15 - Goosebumps
Oct 23 - Paranormal Activity
Nov 6 - The Peanuts Movie
Nov 6 - Spectre
Nov 19 - Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2
Tri City Theatre Ticket Prices & Box Office Hours
join our mailing list
* indicates required
applyonlinebutton.jpg appstorebutton.jpg twitterbutton.jpg facebookbutton.jpg